Special Olympics Maine      (State Office)
125 John Roberts Rd, # 5
South Portland, ME 04106
1-(207)879-0489
1-(888)490-0672 (Fax)
 
   

Phil Geelhoed

President & CEO
PhilG@somaine.org
(207) 879-0489  ext 11

Linda Fredericks
Admin & Family Services
LindaF@somaine.org
(207) 879-0489   ext 10

Karl Frank
Finance Director
KarlF@somaine.org
(207) 879-0489   ext 12

Mike Littlefield 

MikeL@somaine.org

(207) 879-0489  ext 16


 

Mark Capano
Program Director
MarkC@somaine.org
(207) 879-0489   ext 13

Lisa Bird

Public Relations & Torch Run
LisaB@somaine.org
(207)879-0489   ext 15


Ian Frank

Training & Camp Tall Pines

IanF@somaine.org

(207) 879-0489  ext 14

   
Special Olympics Maine - 2014/2015 Board of Directors
   
Executive Committee:  
Michael Feldman - Former Chair Steve Ray - Chair
Mark Rodrigue - Vice-Chair Robin Thurston - Treasurer
Scott Gregory - Secretary
 
   
Board Members:  

Robert Schatz

Michael Baribeau

Ron Gastia

Suzanne Scott

Charle Clark

Lisa Shiers

Ashley Stasulis

Seth Wescott

Vaughan Pratt

Tony Krason

Rhiannon Shiavone

 

 

 


Brandon Mullen

Duane Hall

Sue Basso

Denise Nowinski

Daniel Keneborus

Karen Lessard

Aaron Turcotte

Tobin Trautz

Brandon Mazer

Joyce Oreskovich

 

 

   

Special Olympics Maine
125 John Roberts Rd, #5
South Portland, ME  04106
+1 (207) 879-0489
+1 (207) 879-0672 (Fax)




Home
  |   About   |  Sports  |   Donations   |  Volunteers   |  News & Info   |   Families   |   Area Programs 
Events Calendar
 |   Photo Gallery   |   Torch Run   |  
Site Map   |  Contact Us


Created by the Joseph P. Kennedy Jr. Foundation for the benefit of Persons with Mental Retardation.